Contact Form

      Excecutive:

  • Bruce Christensen   President        250-787-2202   b&cchristensen@telus.net    
  • Ron Blanchette  Acting Vice President    ronblanchette1965@gmail.com
  • Kevin Penner   Treasurer/Secretary    250 - 263 - 4263   kbpenner69@gmail.com

      Directors:

  • Kristen Brody, Vendor Info 250- 793-0738      Kristyn.brody@gmail.com                   
  •  Roger Flint             250-785-6400
  • Jim Lavigne            250-329-6038       jlavigne65@gmail.com
  • Fred Jarvis              250- 789-3721

     Chair Persons:

  • Joiner Exhibits Marsha Anderson  250 - 827 - 3293    marshascows@hotmail.com  
  • ​Handy Crafts  Cheryl Duchat, Melody Blanchette  
  • Fair Book   Emily Blanchette     250-787-1613                    limey25@hotmail.com
  • Poultry   Bonnie Carlson   250-827-3132                            bcarlson@pris.ca
  • Flowers & Foliage  Natalie Jeannotte   250-261-0618, n_jeannotte@hotmail.com.
  • Horses/ Fairground Rental   Dianna Foster   250-785-2430                              ladydianalee62@gmail.com
  • Cattle  Carla Harmon, Sherri Fell                                        gcharmon@hotmail.com
  • Dairy Cattle   Melanie Gutner   250-793-4742                     butterkupfarms@yahoo.ca
  • Pets & Rabbits Denise Hauenstein     npffrabbitsandpets@gmail.com
  • Photography/Website/FaceBook   250-329-6038                jlavigne65@gmail.com
  • Fruits & Veggies   Peter Nielsen   250-7872652
  • 4H President   Eckbert Weitzel   250-263-8237                  eweitzel@live.ca
  •  Log Sawing  Terry Davidson  
  • Entertainment  Ron Blanchette                                     ronblanchette1965@gmail.com
  • Stock Dog  Pam Boring                                                 
  •  Sheep,Goats,Hogs  Diane Thompson                             tripletabara@yahoo.com
  • Heavy Horse Pull  Alana Copeland, Leslie Richards  ccopelandtrucking@icloud.com
  • Grain & Forage  Kevin Penner   250-263-4263            kpenner@pris.ca
  • Vegetables  Lorna Wollen           250-827-4831            lornawollen@gmail.com
  • Dairy, Poultry, Produce and Home Canning  Pam Blaney   pawblan@telus.net
  • Home Baking Keri Brody                                              keribrody@hotmail.com



Contact Information